Teacher List

Enrichment Teachers  2018-2019
Roads to Success After School  Gr. Pk-5 Chad Simmons 230 ps180roadstosuccess.org
New York Edge After School Gr. 6-8 Olympia Wilson 424 owilson@newyorkedge.org
Theater Arts (K-5) Lamesha Self FSW lself@schools.nyc.gov
Physical Education  Joseph Nealon Gym jnealon@schools.nyc.gov
Physical Education   Jordan Carlock Gym jcarlock3@schools.nyc.gov
Science (K-6) Alyssa Rudolph 330 arudolph@schools.nyc.gov
Science (6-8) Christopher Willem 430 cwillem@schools.nyc.gov
Library Lesley Simmonds 224 lsimmon4@schools.nyc.gov
Technology/Language Miguel Guerrero  226 mguerre5@schools.nyc.gov
Classroom Teachers   2018-2019
8th Grade Kayla Sirois (Algebra Regents & Global History) 429 Ksirois@schools.nyc.gov
8th Grade Ryan Munroe (ELA & Social Justice) 431 rmunroe@schools.nyc.gov
7th Grade Diane Baker (ELA & Social Justice) 431 Dbaker5@schools.nyc.gov
7th Grade

Wendy Chen (Math & Genius Hour)

428  wchen14@schools.nyc.gov
6th Grade PetaGaye McLean (EA & Social Justice    pmclean@schools.nyc.gov
6th Grade Chris Irby (Math & Genius Hour) 426 cirby@schools.nyc.gov
5th Grade Jessica McKnight 321 jmerrihue@schools.nyc.gov
5th Grade Erin O’Boyle/Christina Viterriti (ICT) 323 eoboyle2@schools.nyc.gov
4/5 Grade Daysi Felicciardi 4th Grade   dfelicciardi@schools.nyc.gov
4th Grade  Alicia Speno/Nicole Whelan & Christine Wang (ICT) 327 alamantia@schools.nyc.gov
4th Grade Katherine Calder 326 kcalder@schools.nyc.gov
3rd Grade Akrati Manglani 329 amanglani@schools.nyc.gov
3rd Grade
Emily Costley (ICT)
328 ecostely@schools.nyc.gov
3rd Grade Ana Trejos (DL) 331 astrejos@schools.nyc.gov
2nd Grade Denise Roberts  & Rebecca Choron (ICT) 227 droberts8@schools.nyc.gov
2nd Grade  Tiffany Chrzanowski (DL)  223 tchrzanowski@schools.nyc.gov
1st Grade Ivonne Morales 225 imorales2@schools.nyc.gov
1st Grade Tara Crean 229 tcrean2@schools.nyc.gov
Kindergarten Nikki Robinson-Darby 221

nrobins4@schools.nyc.gov

Kindergarten Rachel Most 114 rmost2@schools.nyc.gov
Kindergarten Mildred Peguero 106 mpeguero3@schools.nyc.gov
Pre-K Jaqueline Morel & Milagros Escobar (DL) 127 jmorel@schools.nyc.gov
Pre-K Carla Moguel & Hilda Johnson 125 cmoguel@schools.nyc.gov
Pre-K Michelle Kelly & Brianna Lewis 123 mkelly12@schools.nyc.gov
Pre-K Nancy Finchum & Nikki Burns 121 nfinchum2@schools.nyc.gov
Pre-K Jose Rivera & Trina James 108 jriveracosme@schools.nyc.gov